Chair:
Chris MacLauchlin
cccmaclauchlin.phd@gmail.com

Secretary:
Brante Sampey, Roivant Sciences Inc.
brante.sampey@roivant.com

Treasurer:
Cindy Rewerts, Roivant Sciences Inc.
cindy.rewerts@roivant.com

Student Representatives:

Brett Winters, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
bwinters@email.unc.edu

Danielle Myzk, North Carolina State University
dalindqu@ncsu.edu

Executive Committee:

Mike DeVito, NIEHS
michael.devito@nih.gov
 

Stephen Ferguson, NIH/NIEHS
Stephen.ferguson@nih.gov
 

Michael Hughes, US EPA
hughes.michaelf@epa.gov

Brianna Raccor, Campbell University
raccor@campbell.edu

Cosette Serabjit-Singh, NC-Chapel Hill (adjunct)
cosette.j.serabjit-singh@gsk.com
 

Tim Tippin, Chimerix
ttippin@chimerix-inc.com

Laurene Wang
lws@indapharma.com

Lucie Langevin
Administrator
lucie.langevin4@gmail.com